Beautiful Days 2011

01. Ben and Lex ‘Intro’
02. Bass Nectar ‘Here We Go (Ben and Lex Edit)’
03. Sidney Samson ‘Riverside’
04. Cypress Hill ‘Insane In The Membrane (2 Bit Thungs Remix)’
05. Willow Smith vs Rose Royce ‘Whip My Hair (Peo de Pitte Remix)’
06. Ben & Lex ‘We Are Back’
07. Chemical Brothers ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl (Far Too Loud Re-fix)’
08. DJ Icey ‘Discombobulator’
09. Freestylers ‘Say Yes (Ben & Lex Remix)’
10. Cutline ‘Let Me Go’
11. Emeli Sande ‘Heaven (Pyramid Re-fix)’
12. Danso ‘Oi (Pyramid VIP)’
13. Rusko vs Bassnectar ‘Hold On To Your 808’
14. Lil Wayne ‘A Milli’
15. Jayz Vs Dead Prez ‘Dirt Off Ya Hip Hop’
16. Fatboy Slim ‘Right Here Right Now (Ben & Lex Mashup)’
17. Cut La Roc ‘Freeze (Ben & Lex Remix)’
18. Terravita ‘Up In Da Club’
19. Herve ‘Together (DJ Fresh Future Jungle Mix)’
20. Cassius ”I <3 U SO (Skream Remix)'