Ben & Lex – Littlesouth 2014

Check out our latest podcast mix for Little South

01. Art Department Feat Soul Clap & Osunlade ‘We Call Love (DJ Harvey Remix)’
02. Zinc ‘Show Me ‘Beat’ Remix)’
03. Electroliners ‘Loose Caboose’
04. Pirate James ‘Happy Days’
05. DJ Hero ‘Just Blow (VIP Mix)’
06. Stanton Warriors ‘Pop That (Stanton Warriors Poppin Mix)’
07. Josh Wink ‘Are You There (95′ Remix)’
08. Odysseus ‘Work That (Drums of Death Throwback Remix)’
09. Jay Cunning & One Sinner ‘Bad Girls’
10. PMT ‘Gyromancer (False Prophet Remix)’
11. Ben & Lex ‘Soundgal (VIP Mix)’
12. Rico Tubbs ‘Babylon Fall (Slick Shoota Remix)’
13. Redlight ‘Feel So Good (Wine Up Your Body)’